Drop the Needle Podcast Artwork Image
Drop the Needle
First Steps & New Beginnings
June 10, 2016 Paul Fuhr, Mike Verlie & Sean Golden

Episode Playlist: 1. “I Wanna Get Better” - Bleachers. 2. “Flim” - Aphex Twin. 3. “Woke Up New” - The Mountain Goats. 4. “Waking Up” - Mr Little Jeans. 5. “Normal Person” - Arcade Fire. 6. “We’re On Our Way” – Radical Face. 7. “Get Better” – Frank Turner (Drop the Needle does not own or claim ownership of any music used in this podcast. All rights go to original owner.)

See All Episodes