FULL INTERVIEW: Feminism’s Greatest Victims - Pregnant Women with Abby Johnson | Flyover Conservatives
Flyover Conservatives
More Info
Flyover Conservatives
FULL INTERVIEW: Feminism’s Greatest Victims - Pregnant Women with Abby Johnson | Flyover Conservatives
May 14, 2022
Flyover Conservatives

Send us a Text Message.

Abby Johnson

WEBSITE: https://abbyj.com/

Book: Fierce Mercy 

https://www.amazon.com/Fierce-Mercy-Daring-Compassion-Practical/dp/1540901572/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1635448908&sr=1-2


-------------------------------------------


Watch other Pro-Life Interviews:

► Even the Left Are Wanting to Overturn Roe v Wade with Carla Nicole: https://rumble.com/v13i6dj-even-the-left-are-wanting-to-overturn-roe-v-wade-with-carla-dadessi-flyover.html 


► Are you ACCIDENTALLY funding Planned Parenthood?: https://rumble.com/vuj7zu-are-you-accidentally-funding-planned-parenthood-flyover-conservatives.html 


►What does it REALLY mean to be PRO-LIFE? with Daniel Navejas: https://rumble.com/vrk5pv-what-does-it-really-mean-to-be-pro-life-with-daniel-navejas-flyover-conserv.html


► Church and State Collide and the Ekklesia with Daniel Navejas: https://rumble.com/vria1g-church-and-state-collide-and-the-ekklesia-with-daniel-navejas-flyover-conse.html 


► Daniel Navejas | Abortion Abolitionist: Live Interview from Reawaken America Tour Dallas:https://rumble.com/vqz4h0-daniel-navejas-live-interview-from-reawaken-america-tour-dallas.html 


► Are You Accidentally Funding Planned Parenthood?: https://rumble.com/vm87jr-are-you-accidentally-funding-planned-parenthood-flyover-conservatives.html 


► Let's Talk About Life: https://odysee.com/@FlyoverConservatives:5/let's-talk-about-life-flyover:2


-------------------------------------------


SPONSORS FOR TODAY’S VIDEO

►  ReAwaken America- text the word EVENTS to 40509

(Message and data rates may apply. Terms/privacy: 40509-info.com)

►  Kirk Elliott PHD - http://FlyoverGold.com 

►  My Pillow - https://MyPillow.com/Flyover

►Z-Stack - https://flyoverhealth.com 


Want to help spread the Wake Up • Speak Up • Show Up -

https://shop.flyoverconservatives.com/

---------------------------------

Support the Show.

► ReAwaken America- text the word FLYOVER to 918-851-0102

(Message and data rates may apply. Terms/privacy: 40509-info.com)

► Kirk Elliott PHD - http://FlyoverGold.com

► My Pillow - https://MyPillow.com/Flyover

► ALL LINKS: https://sociatap.com/FlyoverConservatives