Letters I'll Never Send

Episode 21: Begin Again

August 05, 2021 Letters I'll Never Send Season 1 Episode 21
Letters I'll Never Send
Episode 21: Begin Again
Show Notes

Sadie, Terry, and Zora figure out how to move on. Kate visits Sadie. Sadie and Zora visit Asher’s grave.

This show will contain mentions of a suicide attempt, addiction, anxiety, child abuse and neglect, death, depression, homophobia, internalized misogyny, racism, self-harm, serious illness, and transphobia.

Content of this episode includes mentions of anxiety, death, depression, and serious illness.

Please take care of yourself while listening and reach out for help if you need it. Enjoy the podcast!

Letters I’ll Never Send. Episode 21. Begin Again. 


Dulce Valencia-Sanchez as Sadie Goldman, Jhannelle Dionne as Zora Walker, Chris Baer as Terry Hamilton, Aïcha Martine Thaim as Marina Goldman-Walker, Rachael Langton as Kate Goldman, Maya Goldman as Claudia, and Terri Daniels as Shauna. 

Letters I’ll Never Send was written by Nicole Zelniker and adapted by Dulce Valencia and Nicole Zelniker. 

Editing and sound design by Joe Dexter. 

Music by Jacob Derwin. 

Letters I’ll Never Send is executive produced by Dulce Valencia and Nicole Zelniker, and directed by Justyn Melrose.