Successfully Sustainable

Episode Two: Jordan Jagga

June 28, 2021 CAYA Creative Studios, Brad Farrell / Jordan Jagga Season 1 Episode 2
Successfully Sustainable
Episode Two: Jordan Jagga
Show Notes

Use code 'SuccessSustain15' for 15% off all products on aetherherbalistapothecary.com 

Jordan Jagga, National Manager of Aether Herbalist & Apothecary, and co-founder of Tea Tank Alchemy, joins host Brad Farrell to chat about his plant-based journey, permaculture farms, herbal medicines, being forgiving in our journey towards sustainability, aliens, and much, MUCH more!  If you're interested in any of the above, or have any questions about sustainability, this podcast is for you!  Find it at the LINK IN OUR BIO.

Produced by CAYA Creative Studios & brought to you by Aether Herbalist & Apothecary ( aetherherbalistapothecary.com / https://www.instagram.com/aether_herbalistandapothecary/ )
Host: Brad Farrell ( https://www.instagram.com/brad.farrell )
Guest: Jordan Jagga ( https://www.instagram.com/jordanjagga_aether/ ) of Aether Herbalist & Apothecary ( https://www.aetherherbalistapothecary.com/ / https://www.instagram.com/aether_herbalistandapothecary/ ), and co-founder of Tea Tank Alchemy ( https://www.instagram.com/teatank.alchemy/ )

Mentioned (in chronological order):
Aether Herbalist & Apothecary ( https://www.aetherherbalistapothecary.com/ / https://www.instagram.com/aether_herbalistandapothecary/ )
Hamilton Morris ( https://www.vicetv.com/en_us/show/hamiltons-pharmacopeia / https://www.instagram.com/hamiltonmorris/ )
Neil DeGrasse Tyson ( https://www.haydenplanetarium.org/tyson/ / https://www.instagram.com/neildegrassetyson/ )
Farmer Angus ( www.farmerangus.co.za / https://www.instagram.com/farmerangusspier/ )
Tea Tank Alchemy ( https://www.instagram.com/teatank.alchemy/ )
Eneo Hollenbach ( https://www.instagram.com/eneohollenbach/ )
Sans Community ( https://sanscommunity.com/ / https://www.instagram.com/sanscommunity/ )
Nude Foods ( https://nudefoods.co/ / https://www.instagram.com/nudefoods.za/ )
Cosmic Bazaar (  www.cosmicbazaar.co.za / https://www.instagram.com/cosmicbazaar/ )
Nul Natural (  www.nulnatural.com / https://www.instagram.com/nulnatural/ )
Oh Oat ( https://ohoat.co.za/ / https://www.instagram.com/oh.oat/ )