QRBC - Daily Devotions
Daily Bible Readings – Genesis 3:1-5 - Friday 23rd September 2022
Daily Bible Readings – Genesis 3:1-5 - Friday 23rd September 2022 11:04 Daily Bible Readings – Deuteronomy 18:9-13 - Thursday 22nd September 2022 8:27 Daily Bible Readings – Job 1:6-11 - Wednesday 21st September 2022 8:49 Daily Bible Readings – Judges 3:7 - Tuesday 20th September 2022 7:50 Daily Bible Readings – Hebrews 4:14-16 – Monday 19th September 2022 8:07 Daily Bible Readings – Luke 1:26-38 - Friday 16th September 2022 10:10 Daily Bible Readings – 1 Samuel 17:31-50 - Thursday 15th September 2022 8:46 Daily Bible Readings – Exodus 14:5-18 - Wednesday 14th September 2022 7:58 Daily Bible Readings – Genesis 32:9-30 – Tuesday 13th September 2022 9:37 Daily Bible Readings – Genesis 12:1-9 – Monday 12th September 2022 7:41 Daily Bible Readings – Psalm 130 – Friday 9th September 2022 11:21 Daily Bible Readings – Psalm 129 – Thursday 8th September 2022 7:52 Daily Bible Readings – Psalms 127 & 128 - Wednesday 7th September 2022 8:53 Daily Bible Readings – Psalm 126 – Tuesday 6th September 2022 8:31 Daily Bible Readings – Psalm 125 – Monday 5th September 2022 10:31 Daily Bible Readings – Isaiah 53:1-6 - Friday 19th August 2022 11:13 Daily Bible Readings – 1 Corinthuans 3 - Thursday 18th August 2022 11:00 Daily Bible Readings – Amos 3:1-11 - Wednesday 17th August 2022 11:44 Daily Bible Readings – Romans 5:12-21 – Tuesday 16th August 2022 12:09 Daily Bible Readings – Psalm 25:7 & Matthew 3:6 – Monday 15th August 2022 10:37 Daily Bible Readings – Baptised at Bethany – Friday 12th August 2022 8:42 Daily Bible Readings – Lived in Nazareth – Thursday 11th August 2022 5:55 Daily Bible Readings – Fleeing to Egypt – Wednesday 10th August 2022 8:47 Daily Bible Readings – Birth – Tuesday 9th August 2022 6:46 Daily Bible Readings – Conception – Monday 8th August 2022 6:31