S6 EP21: How to Use Google Trends for Content Marketing Research!
The Business Lounge Podcast with Kimberly Ann Jimenez
More Info
The Business Lounge Podcast with Kimberly Ann Jimenez
S6 EP21: How to Use Google Trends for Content Marketing Research!
May 26, 2024 Season 6 Episode 21
Kimberly Ann Jimenez

Text Me A Question!

Leverage Google Trends for killer content! Learn how to research trending topics, skyrocket keyword research & plan your content calendar like a pro. Get ready to create content your audience craves!

 💻 Snag all the resources mentioned in this episode on the blog: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/google-trends-for-content-marketing/

🎁 Download The FREE Keyword Research Sheet: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/keyword-research-sheet/

FREE RESOURCES

📅 Download The FREE Content Calendar Template:
http://thecontentcalendartemplate.com/

📔 Download The FREE Napkin Content Strategy: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/napkin/

📈 Sign Up for our FREE Profit Class: http://profitabilityclass.com

📽️ Watch our FREE Content Class: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/content-class/


WORK WITH US:

✨ Join The Business Lounge Waitlist: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/businesslounge/

➡️ The Content To Customers Workshop REPLAY: http://ContentToCustomers.Co

💻 Sales Funnels Bootcamp Replay: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/funnels-bootcamp-p/

📌 Work With Kim & Chris 1:1: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/tblc-waitlist/


✨ Grab The Content Calendar Playbook: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/content-calendar-playbook/

✨ The Prosper Plan: https://kimberlyannjimenez.com/the-prosper-plan/


Hit us up on Instagram and tell us your biggest takeaway from the show!

✅ Kim: @kimannjimenez

✅ Chris: @heycmh

✅ The Business Lounge: @thebusinessloungeco

Grab The Content Calendar Playbook: http://contentcalendarplaybook.com