Tradie HQ - Tips and interviews

Episode #17 - Dan's Listening List

February 06, 2020 Dan Bailey Season 2 Episode 17
Tradie HQ - Tips and interviews
Episode #17 - Dan's Listening List
Chapters
Tradie HQ - Tips and interviews
Episode #17 - Dan's Listening List
Feb 06, 2020 Season 2 Episode 17
Dan Bailey

Hey guys - I have received a few messages asking what podcasts and audio books that I listen to so I thought I would do a quick one just to share what I listen to in the hope you get a few new ones :-)

Here's the lists:

Podcasts:

  1. Joe Rogan - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-joe-rogan-experience/id360084272?i=1000464732485
  2. Jocko podcast - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/jocko-podcast/id1070322219?i=1000464675001
  3. Jordan B Peterson - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-jordan-b-peterson-podcast/id1184022695?i=1000464368458
  4. Building Better Humans Project - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/building-better-humans-project/id1081817246?i=1000464718556
  5. Gary Vee - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-garyvee-audio-experience/id928159684?i=1000464789514
  6. Penns Sunday School - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/penns-sunday-school/id504257078?i=1000464605670
  7. Tony Robbins - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-tony-robbins-podcast/id1098413063?i=1000464519043
  8. Tim Ferriss - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-tim-ferriss-show/id863897795?i=1000464131197
  9. The Mentor (Mark Bouris) - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-mentor-with-mark-bouris/id981791133
  10. TED Tech - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/ted-talks-technology/id470624027?i=1000459889783
  11. Life on the line - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/life-on-the-line/id1271200777?i=1000459783431
  12. The Wolfs Den - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-wolfs-den/id1464461126?i=1000464145880


Audiobooks:

  1. The one thing - Gary Keller
  2. Extreme Ownership, The dichotomy of leadership, Leadership, strategy and tactics - Jocko Willink
  3. Atomic habits - James Cear
  4. 12 Rules for life - Jordan B Peterson
  5. Never split the difference - Chris Voss
  6. Influence - Robert Cialdini
  7. Can't hurt me - David Goggins
  8. Average 70kg Dickhead - Dan Pronk
  9. Profit first for contractors - Shawn Van Dyke



Show Notes

Hey guys - I have received a few messages asking what podcasts and audio books that I listen to so I thought I would do a quick one just to share what I listen to in the hope you get a few new ones :-)

Here's the lists:

Podcasts:

  1. Joe Rogan - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-joe-rogan-experience/id360084272?i=1000464732485
  2. Jocko podcast - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/jocko-podcast/id1070322219?i=1000464675001
  3. Jordan B Peterson - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-jordan-b-peterson-podcast/id1184022695?i=1000464368458
  4. Building Better Humans Project - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/building-better-humans-project/id1081817246?i=1000464718556
  5. Gary Vee - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-garyvee-audio-experience/id928159684?i=1000464789514
  6. Penns Sunday School - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/penns-sunday-school/id504257078?i=1000464605670
  7. Tony Robbins - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-tony-robbins-podcast/id1098413063?i=1000464519043
  8. Tim Ferriss - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-tim-ferriss-show/id863897795?i=1000464131197
  9. The Mentor (Mark Bouris) - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-mentor-with-mark-bouris/id981791133
  10. TED Tech - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/ted-talks-technology/id470624027?i=1000459889783
  11. Life on the line - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/life-on-the-line/id1271200777?i=1000459783431
  12. The Wolfs Den - https://podcasts.apple.com/au/podcast/the-wolfs-den/id1464461126?i=1000464145880


Audiobooks:

  1. The one thing - Gary Keller
  2. Extreme Ownership, The dichotomy of leadership, Leadership, strategy and tactics - Jocko Willink
  3. Atomic habits - James Cear
  4. 12 Rules for life - Jordan B Peterson
  5. Never split the difference - Chris Voss
  6. Influence - Robert Cialdini
  7. Can't hurt me - David Goggins
  8. Average 70kg Dickhead - Dan Pronk
  9. Profit first for contractors - Shawn Van Dyke