The Padre Jay cast Podcast Artwork Image

The Padre Jay cast

Father Jay Donahue

Homilies, interviews, and reflections from Father Jay Donahue.

Recent Episodes

"St. Peter and the Authority of the Church," Homily from Sunday, August 23, 2020August 25, 2020 Episode artwork Exploring Catholicism with Padre Jay—Episode 3: Women in Consecrated Life, May 5, 2020July 28, 2020 Episode artwork "Miracle on Ice" Homily—Sunday, February 23, 2020June 26, 2020 Episode artwork "Catholic Education and Faith Formation" Homily at Saints John and Paul, Sunday, January 26, 2020June 19, 2020 Episode artwork "Feast of the Chair of St. Peter" Homily—Saturday, January 18, 2020June 11, 2020 Episode artwork Exploring Catholicism with Padre Jay—Episode 2: Interview with Father Donald Calloway, MICMay 05, 2020 Episode artwork Exploring Catholicism with Padre Jay—Episode 1: Interview with Dr. Michel TherrienApril 29, 2020 Episode artwork "St. Andre Bessette" Homily at Good Samaritan, Tuesday, January 21, 2020March 27, 2020 Episode artwork "The Meaning of Mass" Homily given on the First Sunday of Lent, March 1, 2020March 13, 2020 Episode artwork "The Light of Christ" Homily at Our Lady of Peace, Saturday, January 25, 2020March 12, 2020 Episode artwork "Uniting Suffering to Christ" Homily at St. John the Baptist, Friday, February 21, 2020February 28, 2020 Episode artwork Interview with Dolores Shipe & Dr. Marguerite Duane about Fertility and Natural Family PlanningFebruary 21, 2020 Episode artwork "World Marriage Sunday" Homily at Saints John & Paul, Sunday, February 9, 2020February 21, 2020 Episode artwork "Throw the Hail Mary!" Homily at Our Lady of Peace, Wednesday, January 1, 2020February 07, 2020 Episode artwork Marian Moment: "Mary's Role in the Epiphany," Saturday, January 4, 2020January 22, 2020 Episode artwork "The Holy Name of Jesus" Homily at St. John the Baptist, Friday, January 3, 2020January 16, 2020 Episode artwork Interview with Mark Joseph, speaker and author of "Overwhelming Pursuit"January 08, 2020 Episode artwork "Christ is in the 'HERE'," Christmas Homily at Saints John & Paul, Wednesday, December 25, 2019January 03, 2020 Episode artwork Marian Moment: "Mary, Queen of the Apostles," Saturday, November 30, 2019January 02, 2020 Episode artwork "The Feast of St. Nicholas" Homily at St. John the Baptist, Friday, December 6, 2019December 20, 2019 Episode artwork "The End Times and Peppa Pig" Homily at Saint John the Baptist, Saturday, November 30, 2019December 11, 2019 Episode artwork Marian Moment: "Queen of Peace," Saturday, November 23, 2019December 09, 2019 Episode artwork "Our Lady of the Presentation" Homily, Sunday, November 24, 2019December 09, 2019 Episode artwork "The Body" Homily at Saints John & Paul, Sunday, November 10, 2109December 06, 2019 Episode artwork Homily from the Feast of the Dedication of St. John Lateran, Saturday, November 2, 2019December 04, 2019 Episode artwork