Perry Christian Church - Podcast Series Podcast Artwork Image

Perry Christian Church - Podcast Series

John DiMaria

Set back and listen as we bring you insight into the upcoming Sunday scripture, the message and the deeper meaning into the word of God. At Perry Christian Church, It really doesn't matter what you wear. It doesn't matter what part of town you live. And it doesn't matter who you choose to vote for. As with God's table, everyone is welcome here, no questions or explanations needed. Our focus is on building a relationship with God and strengthening the spiritual bonds with our neighbors and community.

Recent Episodes

Matthew 14:13-21 Jesus Feeds the Five Thousand - Sunday August 2, 2020July 31, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 11-25:30 - Father Revealed in the Son - Sunday July 5, 2020July 02, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 10:24-39 "Do not fear" - Sunday June 21, 2020June 19, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 28:16–20 -The Great Commission Sunday June 7, 2020June 04, 2020 Episode artwork John 14:15-21Jesus Promises the Holy Spirit - Sunday May 17, 2020May 14, 2020 Episode artwork John 14:1-14 Jesus Comforts His Disciples - Sunday May 10, 2020May 08, 2020 Episode artwork John 10:1-10 The Good Shepherd and His Sheep - Sunday May 3, 2020May 01, 2020 Episode artwork Luke 24:13-35 - Sunday April 26, 2020April 24, 2020 Episode artwork John 20:19-31 Jesus Appears to His Disciples - Sunday April 19, 2020April 17, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 21:1-11 Jesus Comes to Jerusalem as King - Palm Sunday 2020April 01, 2020 Episode artwork John 11:1-44 The Death of Lazarus - Sunday March 29, 2020March 26, 2020 Episode artwork John 9:1-7 Jesus Heals a Man Born Blind - Sunday March 22, 2020 - Why do bad things happen to good people?March 19, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 5:1-12 - Sermon on the Mount - Sunday February 2, 2020January 31, 2020 Episode artwork Matthew 4:12-23 Jesus Begins to Preach and Perform MiraclesJanuary 24, 2020 Episode artwork John 1:29-42 John Testifies About JesusJanuary 16, 2020 Episode artwork Psalm 100 – The Psalm of Thanksgiving - Sunday November 24, 2019November 22, 2019 Episode artwork Luke 21:5-19 -The Destruction of the Temple and Signs of the End Times, Sunday November 17, 2019November 15, 2019 Episode artwork Luke 20:27-38 The Resurrection and Marriage - Sunday November 10, 2019November 08, 2019 Episode artwork 2 Timothy 1:1-18 - Sunday October 6, 2019 - Whatever good we do, God must have the glory. October 03, 2019 Episode artwork 1 Timothy 6:6-19 - Sunday September 29, 2019 - "Money is the Root of all Evil"September 26, 2019 Episode artwork 1 Timothy 1:12-17 – Sunday September 15, 2019 "Grace to the Chief of Sinners"September 13, 2019 Episode artwork Luke 14:25-33 - September 8, 2019 -The Cost of Being a DiscipleSeptember 06, 2019 Episode artwork Hebrews 13:1-8,15-16 - September 1, 2019 - "Obey All Rules"August 29, 2019 Episode artwork Hebrews 11:29-12:2 - Sunday August 18 2019August 14, 2019 Episode artwork Hebrews 11:1-3,8-16 – Sunday August 11, 2019 - "Getting down to the Nitty Gritty of faith"August 08, 2019 Episode artwork