Bixby Developers Chat

Project Voice Conference - Interviews #1

January 23, 2020 Viv Labs/Samsung Episode 3
Bixby Developers Chat
Project Voice Conference - Interviews #1
Chapters
Bixby Developers Chat
Project Voice Conference - Interviews #1
Jan 23, 2020 Episode 3
Viv Labs/Samsung

Show Notes

The Samsung Bixby team was at the Project Voice conference in Chattanooga Tennessee.

The conference was an incredible experience and a chance to meet, greet and work with fellow industry innovators.

Roger recorded 33 interviews with developers, designers, podcasters and all around voice gurus. Listen to hear their insights into where voice is and where it needs to go!

In this episode, we hear from the first 16 people interviewed. Next week we will release the second set of interviews (don't miss it - it includes lots of amazing people including Kane Simms, Mark Tucker, Braden Ream, Adva Levin, Tom Hewitson, Steven Arkonovich, Gal Shenar, Teri Fisher and several other fascinating guests)

Guests

Maarten Lens-FitzGerald - @Dutchcowboy
Pat Sweetman - @VoiceFirstAI
Arte Merritt - @artemerritt
Sunoj Skariah - @sunojs
Nick Schwab - @nickschwab
Allen Firstenberg - @afirstenberg
Einat Laudon - @EinatLaudon
Adrian Simple - @Gaming_Observer
Tim Kahle - @kahle
Dyung Ngo - @DyungNgo
Doug Schumacher - @MemeRunner
Alex Dunn - @Suave_Pirate
Michael Novak - @MisterNova
Sanjay Pothen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-pothen-325190/
Rachel Batish - @rachelbatish
John Kelvie - @jpkbst

All Bixby Developers Chat Episodes available at:
bixbydev.buzzsprout.com/

Host:
Roger Kibbe (@rogerkibbe) is a senior developer evangelist for Viv Labs/Samsung

More about Bixby
Samsung Bixby is a next-generation, AI platform that enables developers to build rich voice and conversational AI experiences for the Bixby Marketplace, and Bixby devices including phones, watches, televisions, smart appliances and more.
Bixby Developers Homepage - www.bixbydevelopers.com
Bixby Developers Github - github.com/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers YouTube Channel - www.youtube.com/c/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers Twitter - twitter.com/BixbyDevelopers
Bixby Developer News/Blogs - bixby.developer.samsung.com/

Support the show (https://www.bixbydevelopers.com)

Show Notes

Show Notes

The Samsung Bixby team was at the Project Voice conference in Chattanooga Tennessee.

The conference was an incredible experience and a chance to meet, greet and work with fellow industry innovators.

Roger recorded 33 interviews with developers, designers, podcasters and all around voice gurus. Listen to hear their insights into where voice is and where it needs to go!

In this episode, we hear from the first 16 people interviewed. Next week we will release the second set of interviews (don't miss it - it includes lots of amazing people including Kane Simms, Mark Tucker, Braden Ream, Adva Levin, Tom Hewitson, Steven Arkonovich, Gal Shenar, Teri Fisher and several other fascinating guests)

Guests

Maarten Lens-FitzGerald - @Dutchcowboy
Pat Sweetman - @VoiceFirstAI
Arte Merritt - @artemerritt
Sunoj Skariah - @sunojs
Nick Schwab - @nickschwab
Allen Firstenberg - @afirstenberg
Einat Laudon - @EinatLaudon
Adrian Simple - @Gaming_Observer
Tim Kahle - @kahle
Dyung Ngo - @DyungNgo
Doug Schumacher - @MemeRunner
Alex Dunn - @Suave_Pirate
Michael Novak - @MisterNova
Sanjay Pothen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-pothen-325190/
Rachel Batish - @rachelbatish
John Kelvie - @jpkbst

All Bixby Developers Chat Episodes available at:
bixbydev.buzzsprout.com/

Host:
Roger Kibbe (@rogerkibbe) is a senior developer evangelist for Viv Labs/Samsung

More about Bixby
Samsung Bixby is a next-generation, AI platform that enables developers to build rich voice and conversational AI experiences for the Bixby Marketplace, and Bixby devices including phones, watches, televisions, smart appliances and more.
Bixby Developers Homepage - www.bixbydevelopers.com
Bixby Developers Github - github.com/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers YouTube Channel - www.youtube.com/c/bixbydevelopers
Bixby Developers Twitter - twitter.com/BixbyDevelopers
Bixby Developer News/Blogs - bixby.developer.samsung.com/

Support the show (https://www.bixbydevelopers.com)