The Exploring Antinatalism Podcast

#25 - Seven of Swords

December 15, 2020 Amanda Oldphan Sukenick
The Exploring Antinatalism Podcast
#25 - Seven of Swords
Show Notes

Welcome to the Twenty-Fifth episode of The Exploring Antinatalism Podcast! Today, Amanda ‘Oldphan’ Sukenick, and Mark J. Maharaj speaks with Antinatalist Youtube video essayist, Seven of Swords!

Please Subscribe to SevenofSwords on Youtube, make sure to catch one of his streams on Twitch, follow him on Reddit, Twitter, and Spotify, and also check out his reading list! Links in our description!:

1. Mark Fisher's "Capitalist Realism" 
2. David Benatar's "Better to have Never Been" 
3. Julio Cabrera's "Critique of Affirmative Morality" 
4. Books I & II of Plato's "Republic" 
5. Rene Descartes's "Meditations on First Philosophy" (Just the first Meditation) 
6. "Meltdown" By Nick Land, From his book "Fanged Noumena 
7. "Circuitries" By Nick Land, From his book "Fanged Noumena" 
8. "The Means of Correct Training" By Michel Foucault taken from his "Discipline and Punish"

Mark Fisher Anti-Natal Links:
Thank you for listing to The Exploring Antinatalism Podcast! 
This has been Amanda Oldphan Sukenick and Mark J. Maharaj! You can find us on Youtube on the Youtube channels Foreverwolffilms and QuestionMark? Respectively!
Keep up with daily Antinatalist News updates @Anti-natal news on Twitter, 
Please follow the podcast on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram, and email us at 
[email protected]
The Podcast can be listened to on the Youtube channel Exploring Antinatalism Podcast, as well as Buzzsprout, Apple Podcasts & Stitcher! 
And proudly announcing - the official website for the Exploring Antinatalism podcast
has been completed, and it is gorgeous! Designed by the amazing, Visions Noirs! Please visit Visions Noirs at, and check out more of his links below! 
Podcast artwork donated by the incredible Life Sucks!
If you would perhaps like to purchase one of the new Exploring Antinatalism t-shirts by LifeSucks, please visit his Etsy page,
All the best and bye for now!