TeaTime Midlife Edition

MidlifeTransition/ReBirth with Donna Eller

May 02, 2021 Regina Young - Host/Guest Speaker: Donna Eller Season 2 Episode 4
TeaTime Midlife Edition
MidlifeTransition/ReBirth with Donna Eller
Show Notes

Today's Tea is Linden Tea
Resources for this Episode:

Guest Speaker email infomation -  Donna Eller
[email protected]

LOVE Section -
Guest Speaker Links -  Focus James
website: www.focusjames.com
https://www.instagram.com/thefocusoflove/
https://www.facebook.com/TheFocusOfLove

Teatime Midlife Edition Resources
Join us  at the Clubhouse App: Room Title - Baby Boomer, Midlife, GenXer, every  Wednesday 9:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm PDT  & Sunday at 7:00 pm EDT, 4:00 pm PDT

Discover Tea, Me and Luxury the new online store and website;   https://www.teatimemidlife.com/podcast   

Check out the #1 Amazon Bestselling Book - Overcoming Mediocrity - Unstoppable Women: co-author Regina Young - https://www.teatimemidlife.com/book

Teatime Midlife Edition Podcast-
Subscribe to Teatime Midlife Edition on Apple iTunes, iHeart, and Spotify.

Follow us
on Facebook at Teatimers Midlife Community - Share your experiences, topic request, and favorite teas with our community!

https://www.buzzsprout.com/915709

Share your thoughts about Teatime Midlife Edition on PodChaser:
https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/teatime-midlife-edition-1365845


Buzzsprout - Let's get your podcast launched!
Start for FREE

Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links. If you make a purchase, I may receive a commission at no extra cost to you.

Support the show (https://www.patron.com/teatimemidlifeedition)