Monifieth Parish Church Services Podcast Artwork Image

Monifieth Parish Church Services

Monifieth Parish Church

Monifieth Parish Church is a community of individuals who seek to follow the teachings and example of Jesus in the way we support and care for each other and those in our community. It is our hope and prayer that, as we do so, we become a family of friends.Here you can listen to our Sunday morning sermons by our minister (Rev. Fee Reynolds).We would be delighted if you could join us in person any Sunday at 11am. For further information please visit our website or Facebook page.



Monifieth Parish Church of Scotland | Registered Charity SC008965 | CCL Licence: 560214

Recent Episodes

Sunday 20th September 2020, Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSeptember 20, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 13th September 2020, Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSeptember 13, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 6th September 2020, Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary September 06, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 30th August 2020, Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 30, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 23rd August 2020, Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 23, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 16th Sunday 2020, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 16, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 9th Sunday 2020, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 09, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 2nd Sunday 2020, Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 02, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 26th July 2020, Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary TimeJuly 26, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 19th July 2020, Holiday Club SundayJuly 19, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 12th July, Sea SundayJuly 12, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 5th July 2020, 14th Sunday of ordinary timeJuly 05, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 28th June 2020, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary TimeJune 28, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 21st June 2020, Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary TimeJune 21, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 14th June 2020, Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary TimeJune 14, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 7th June 2020 Trinity SundayJune 07, 2020 Episode artwork A service for Pentecost, 31st May 2020May 31, 2020 Episode artwork Ascension Sunday, 24th May 2020May 24, 2020 Episode artwork 17th May Christian Aid SundayMay 17, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 10th May 2020 Fifth Sunday of Easter 75th Anniversary of Victory in Europe DayMay 10, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 3rd May 2020, Fourth Sunday of EasterMay 02, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 26th April 2020 Third Sunday of EasterApril 26, 2020 Episode artwork 19th April 2020, 1st Sunday of EasterApril 19, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 12th April 2020, Easter SundayApril 12, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 5th April 2020, Sixth Sunday in Lent, Palm SundayApril 05, 2020 Episode artwork