Healthcare Goes Digital

The End of the Beginning of Health Digitalization with Ryan Wiley, President of Shift Health

June 19, 2020 Natalie Yeadon Season 1 Episode 25
Healthcare Goes Digital
The End of the Beginning of Health Digitalization with Ryan Wiley, President of Shift Health
Show Notes

Ryan Wiley, President of Shift Health, discusses healthcare's journey towards digitalization and the ramifications COVID-19 has had in many of these areas. We also talk about Ryan's shift from academia to consulting and the lessons learned along the way. Further, we explore key topics from Ryan's recent talk with Life Sciences Ontario, such as how COVID-19 is setting the stage for a future-proofed data ecosystem and the impact this will have on science, innovation, and clinical research.

To find out more about Impetus: https://www.meetwithimpetus.com

Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/

Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/

Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/

Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/impetus_digital

Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ImpetusDigital

Ryan Wiley: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-wiley-0613725

Shift Health: https://www.shifthealth.com/