Healthcare Goes Digital

AI-Driven Customer Journey Mapping in Biopharma with Philip Poulidis (CEO & Co-founder) and Orchid Jahanshahi (VP, Life Sciences) from ODAIA

May 25, 2021 Natalie Yeadon Season 1 Episode 116
Healthcare Goes Digital
AI-Driven Customer Journey Mapping in Biopharma with Philip Poulidis (CEO & Co-founder) and Orchid Jahanshahi (VP, Life Sciences) from ODAIA
Show Notes

Philip Poulidis (CEO & Co-founder) and Orchid Jahanshahi (VP, Life Sciences) from ODAIA explores AI and big data for customer journey mapping and dynamic segmentation, data integration, omni-channel customer engagement, and much more!

To find out more about Impetus: https://www.meetwithimpetus.com

Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/

Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/

Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/

Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/impetus_digital

Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ImpetusDigital

Philip Poulidis: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ppoulidis/

Orchid Jahanshahi: https://www.linkedin.com/in/orchidjahanshahi/

ODAIA: https://www.odaia.ai/