Monifieth Parish Church Services Podcast Artwork Image

Monifieth Parish Church Services

Monifieth Parish Church

Monifieth Parish Church is a community of individuals who seek to follow the teachings and example of Jesus in the way we support and care for each other and those in our community. It is our hope and prayer that, as we do so, we become a family of friends.Here you can listen to our Sunday morning sermons by our minister (Rev. Fee Reynolds).We would be delighted if you could join us in person any Sunday at 11am. For further information please visit our website or Facebook page.



Monifieth Parish Church of Scotland | Registered Charity SC008965 | CCL Licence: 560214

Recent Episodes

Sunday 7th March 2021 Third Sunday of LentMarch 07, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 28th February 2021 Second Sunday of LentFebruary 28, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 21st February 2021 First Sunday of LentFebruary 21, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 14th February 2021 Transfiguration February 14, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 7th February 2021 Presentation of Jesus at The TempleFebruary 07, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 3rd January 2021 Christmas Two / EpiphanyJanuary 03, 2021 Episode artwork Sunday 27th December 2020, ChristmasDecember 27, 2020 Episode artwork Lessons & CarolsDecember 26, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 20th December 2020 Fourth Sunday of AdventDecember 20, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 13th December 2020 Third Sunday of AdventDecember 13, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 6th December 2020 Second Sunday of AdventDecember 06, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 29th November 2020 First Sunday of AdventNovember 29, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 22nd November 2020 Christ the King SundayNovember 22, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 15th November 2020 Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary SundayNovember 15, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 8th November 2020 Remembrance SundayNovember 08, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 1st November 2020 Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time All Saints: All Souls with Holy CommunionNovember 01, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 25th October 2020, Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary TimeOctober 25, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 18th October 2020October 18, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 11th October 2020October 11, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 4th October 2020 Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary TimeOctober 04, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 27th September 2020, Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSeptember 27, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 20th September 2020, Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSeptember 20, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 13th September 2020, Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSeptember 13, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 6th September 2020, Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary September 06, 2020 Episode artwork Sunday 30th August 2020, Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary TimeAugust 30, 2020 Episode artwork